Marjukka

By Marjukka

Now Wille is a patient !

I found last Saturday that everything was not in condition, but I was too sick myself to think about others. Today I found that Wille has big cut in his front leg and there was rotten and it smelled bad = quick call to vet and we luckily got a surgerytime. I took Wille into the box and drove to vet.

There vet examined it and she found something strange - there was a corner tooth! Wille has fight with another cat outside and the other has bitten Wille and same time lost one of Her/his teeth! Life IS sometimes so strange.

Now my little Sweetie has this kind of collar and He HATE it really much. He must wear it some days. Rough time. Really rough. But he will get better, got antibiot and paininjection.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.