Contradirony

By contradirony

Hello world

Agh. The interface of this blog gives you no warning that after Preview, should you decide to change the photo (since it's on its side and I've to manually change it), you lose what you've written in entry details. Poop.

Right, so forcefully remembering what I wrote about 20minutes ago, I've decided to give this blipfoto thing a go on recommendation of a basketball goer-friend of mine. I've had a few blog things going in the past as a frequent internet liver but repeatedly failed in the maintenance thereof. However, I do think this has potential to last more than a couple of months.

This first photo is one of the side of my bookshelf with proof of my starting/ongoing interest in taking photos. It was fun to finally get them printed out - register with Jessops, get 20 free prints; register with Tesco, get 40 free prints - suffice to say, I did both :) (note they're all 6"x4" though).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.