Gabriella

Today I attended a seminar to show off a photographic trigger device.

There was a model who was used to demonstrate some of the features.

Gabriella Saxena was the make-up artist who attended to the model, and kindly agreed to let me photograph her.

The device is called a TriggerSmart and can be used to trigger a camera via movement breaking an infrared beam, or sound, or an increase in light intensity.

So it can be used, say to capture an animal, such as a fox when it breaks the beam.

In the case of light, a burst of lightning would also trigger the camera.

All very clever.

A deep thought occurred to me....

If I set up the camera and the sensors and a fox breaks the beam and this results in an very good picture, can I put it on Blipfoto?

WHO TOOK THE PICTURE, ME OR THE FOX?

My aim to post photos taken by me!

Discuss in no more than 500 words.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.