HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Tradition.

Nelli thinks I'm her mom. And she's right, I am. <3.
She was separated from her catmom very early, I don't know excact how early but when she was 6weeks old she came to us. (Cats assignment age is 12weeks.)
When she came to us, she didn't know how to be a cat f.e. she didn't know how to clean herself. She got many "traumas" of the early separation from her mom, she was very aggressive and literally climbed to the walls. Under the aggression there where a kind kitten who just needed to be teached. Now she is so calm and lovely girl! Allmost couldn't believe she's the same cat.
One of our tradition with Nelli is that she comes every night and morning to "bake" me in bed. She paws me in my chest and neck. Also she keeps her mouth on my skin while she paws.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.