<3

By rizada

005.

Aren't they precious?

Anyway, Thanksgiving break was far too short. I spent a lot of time with Brendan which was wonderful because I hadn't seen him in 3 weeks. I also spent time with my family--I missed them!

Brendan, Mara, Danielle, and I went shopping on Black Friday. We got our first snow, which was absolutely miserable, as was waking up at 4:15 in the morning! I bought a sweater at H&M and a pair of boots that weren't even on sale.

Driving back to Bowling Green today ... definitely not looking forward to that. But, we only have 2 more weeks of classes and then finals. However, I have so much to do and I don't want to deal with all this stress! I've got 2 huge papers to write, a day of observing an individual with a disability, and 2 projects to do for art. And finals. Lovely.

Well ... bring it on.

P.S. I really hate that the photo in my first entry was good and every single one since then has sucked hard. I have no creativity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.