A Dog's Dinner

By G

The Good, The Bad and the Downright Ugly........

The Good

Bella stayed overnight last night and for most of the day today. We had great fun with lots of japes, games and giggles

The Bad

We took Bella and The Wonder Dog down to the beach and by gum it was cold. Got back to the car and found that my camera bag, iPhone, satnav, and binoculars had been stolen.

Downright Ugly

Our insurance company won't pay out because we couldn't find any damage to the car. Bugger!

I know I shouldn't leave my phone in the car but I just forgot, plain and simple. The other stuff was in the glove box out of sight.

How did they get in? Who knows? Maybe I didn't lock it but it would be the first time ever..............

Am I pissed off or am I pissed off?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.