The gang.

We had a lovely walk this morning in the memorial wood. It was sunny and warm. Then I returned home for a relaxing morning. In the afternoon a man came and took measurements of the chairs in the conservatory. I think I am getting new covers for my chairs. In the evening my Humans went out. Tikka went with the Man human to fishing club. Before he left I was out in the garden and found an intruder. It was a strange animal that when I patted him with my paw it was jaggy. It's the first time I have met a hedgehog close up and I wasn't that impressed. When the man Human returned I had to check the garden again but the intruder had gone.

The blip is of the gang this afternoon taken at the side of the Peffer. A happy Bunch. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.