todayoutof10

By todayoutof10

Green...

Green is one of my favourite colours. And the shade of the beautiful heart in my blip - limeish I would say - is a particular favourite.

A number of years ago, I had a consultation with a colour therapist. It's one of the most satisfying things I've ever paid for. I guessed I was an autumn colours girl but the advice I was given and the comprehensive colour palette I left with have served me very well over the years.

Now, I never wear a colour that doesn't suit me and shopping amongst a never ending array of clothes is much easier.

You see, it's all about shades. Everyone suits red. Everyone suits blue. Everyone suits green. And so on. Once you've found the shade of the particular colour that suits you - voila!

I'd highly recommend it.

And ofcourse, it's all about green today. Happy St Patrick's day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.