Exiguous

When I had a trusty assistant, Igor, he would continually remind me that my journal entry is as important as my image. “What’s the story?” he would say and that would make me think about my writing. Now my trusty assistant has flown off to blipland and is busy doing his own blipping I don’t have anyone to remind me. Consequently I have no story. I just decided that one blueberry is an exiguous amount and went off to blip it.

Now I’m sitting here thinking about what to say about my blueberry. It’s quite blue and it was not as easy to photograph as you might think. That's as much as I’ve got so ………

Other news: in a couple of hours we are taking Big Son and his Wife to the airport to board a plane to Australia. They are off to Sydney where Big Son is best man at a wedding. This time next week they will be boarding a plane in Sydney to fly to Perth to see Mollymay. We are all very excited about that :-))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.