Combi31

By Combi31

Just a sparra

I was in Bordeaux today, but didn't go to the coast for a change - firstly because the weather has turned unexpectedly grey (apparently the sun is back tomorrow), although that has never stopped me before, but mainly because I have been asked by a client to produce a website for Language Learning - in 2 WEEKS!

That's the site - which is fairly easy to set up, the content, a social learning element and a reporting system ...

2 months is usually a push for this as the content takes time to design, test and deploy - although I'll just be putting a small amount of content up so that they can get using it.

Then I have to train some appointed staff to use it - I have included a ticket system for problems etc.

So it looks like my days and nights will be spent in front of the computer and on various whiteboards for a while ...

I will try to get out at least once a day to get a photo, but comments will be far and few, but I'll try and look in on yours ...

Why doesn't work just get spaced-out a bit, instead of arriving in lumps that need to be done, like yesterday?

I'm not complaining of course ...

I hope your Monday is a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.