My 2014 in photos

By Vfcawley

:-(

This is my front room... it has a few frustrations for me at the moment - firstly it is a builders store room, I can cope with that, they need somewhere to put all their stuff, but it definitely doesn't feel like my room at the moment!

My other frustration is that this time yesterday that very long foil coil was lining my chimney... it slipped (don't ask, in my world it shouldn't have slipped...), the Hetas guy came back to refit it yesterday after I arranged for a rescafffold (not cheap!)... and now its in a coil on the floor not up the chimney... mmm, slightly frustrating! At the moment I'm not clear about when it will be re dropped down the chimney which knocks on to delaying other work.

Its been one of those days. :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.