An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

H.A.P.P.Y.

I predict my new piece of glass and me are going to be very happy together :))))

Delivery arrived when I was out this afternoon. Alan's waiting for his dinner, stepdad John is coming for tea, David will be in shortly looking for food then straight back out again and I don't have a second to spare but I just HAD to have a few minutes in the garden with my new lens.

The light is almost gone, the wind was blowing and the garden is pretty bare but even so, those few minutes left me with a dilemma I've not had in a long time....which shot to blip!

After months of choosing the "best of a bad bunch" it feels great to have had a choice.

Got to blip and run. Will try and get back later for a catch up xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.