Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

Back from holiday

Due to Thanksgiving holiday, I spent last week on vacation. We drove 7.5 hours to visit my in-laws outside of Buffalo, New York. It was a very long drive and we were concerned about how the little TMGs would manage; it ended up well. Unfortunately, my in-laws only have dial-up Internet access and so I was unable to post blips during the vacation. (On a side note, I forgot how slow dial-up is. Wow, how painful!)

Here are links to back blips from vacation in order of preference.


Knox Barn
Shadow path
Fancy clock
Turkey Trot
Chalkboard
Glowing window

This is a picture of the chalk used by the little TMGs and their doodles on a rock outside our house.


Post processing:
None, straight from the camera

Constructive criticism always welcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.