Hellebore

Another busy day at the office. On the plus side we have been granted a spot of wriggle room on targets. Surprisingly our request to have the target increased was accepted! This may seem like madness but such is the way the contract is delivered that we need this wriggle room to help achieve another target making the overall targets tantalisingly close to achievable by the end of the month. Dull? But such is my life :)

Today's office work also reminded me of the innate differences between men and women in the workplace. My brow was raised.

On a much pleasanter note I headed out to the garden and found the hellebores finally in bloom. Late this year which surprises me given the mild winter. Nice to see them and their fancy innards all the same, so I thought I would share :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.