RunAndrewRun

By RunAndrewRun

Canalside glory

Very early, and short, run this morning ...

... single-parent this week, as my other-half is down in London for a few days, so sense my mid-week training-schedule may suffer :-(

Anyhow, the post-run, cycle-to-work might have been in light drizzle - but the canalside (as this picture shows) was looking glorious nevertheless ;-)


So, today's figures:

Date: 18/03/14
Height: 6 ft 4inches
Weight: 15stone 4pounds
Distance run: 3-miles
Pace: 9.5mins/mile


As ever, all the background details on why I'm going through all of this self-inflicted training-pain can be found here!

And if you want to sponsor me - which will help the wonderful Venture Scotland, and also help to keep my motivation up! - then all the relevant details are on my JustGiving page here.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.