Errrrrrr No!

Slight back blip......
I had to travel to Uckfield for a course for work today, so my chances of getting a blip were a bit limited.
I quite liked the idea of photographing a certain road name for you all to enjoy, but when I got home I discovered all the shots had a 'fuzzy' patch in the middle due to a certain dog jumping up and leaving 'dog gobb' on my lens (filter)! I guess I should have checked this out before I started taking shots but I was a bit rushed, I will check it out tomorrow though!
On the way home I passed a largish pond with a good selection of ducks and geese on it. A lady (who said she had been there ALL day!) was feeding them all - and shouting at them when they started to honk and argue, which was often!
This pair of greylags were in on the action, but the minute I arrived they took offense and left! I quite like this shot, as he / she seems to be saying ' Err No! I said NO shots and that's what I meant!' the raised feather gesture just looks so funny and adds to the overall annoyance of it all! lol
Back to uckfield again tomorrow, might try again for the road name.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.