Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

I've been watching you

Hello blippers. I think I am coming back but will see how I go. I have been keeping a bit of an eye on you in my absence but am not fully up to date with everyone.

One of the things that I found so hard towards the end of last year was keeping up with comments and your wonderful journals so my condition of a comeback is that I turn comments and ratings off. That way I feel comfortable in doing what I have been doing recently which is dropping in on journals from time to time but not feeling obliged to leave comments every day. Please feel free to email me if you really need to contact me. Blip is the best site I know of for keeping a daily photographic journal. You just can't beat it and taking a photo a day is so ingrained in me that I have done just that since 1 January. So backblips to come. Aside from that, the journals really are so inspiring and the blip community so lovely how could I really stay away for long.

Anyhoo, nabbed this kestrel at lunch time, backlit by the sun so not the best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.