WhatTheJules

By WhatTheJules

Happiness Found

I brought home a couple of boxes from my recent visit to Laguna. I'm not done moving from my three bedroom house into my two bedroom shared apartment. I bring a few boxes at a time, and I am really out of space. I need to invest in some shelving.
Did somebody say IKEA?
I needed a pad of paper, which is a rare need for me. I am rather paperless in my life. I knew that the two boxes I most recently brought home were from my office area. I reached in and grabbed the first pad I could get my hands on.
This is the note I found on the first page. It had to have been written two or more years ago. You can see that my daughter called herself my mini-me.
So cute.
To think she will be 22 in October just blows me away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.