Birthday Collage

It's my Birthday today! I have been 28 years old for 13 years now and I still am ;-)

I already celebrated my Birthday twice though - with my family and with my friends - and today I was celebrated at work. Lots of Birthday songs, flags, speeches etc. Not so much from the staff (they tried to limit it to the morning break), but from the residens. My boss also stopped by to wish me a Happy Birthday.

This is a collage of my day:
The top from left:
Flowers and presents from the staff.
Lots of Birthday flags in my office.
Birthday wishes from the computer systeme that I work in. It showed up, when I signed in this morning :-).
One of the beautiful roses that I got from my boss.
Bottom: A wonderful drawing of the boys and I, which Amy made for me.

The boys and I went for a lovely walk after work and now we are settling down for the evening.

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.