100 days of Happiness!

Day 74 of 100 Happy days!

Evie isn't the biggest fan of the dentist, as you can see. She shakes, goes very pale and borders on being hysterical.. I'm not surprised, the dentist was a rotter, told me Elliot's teeth were protruding, whilst making a rabbit face, he then said, when May got on the chair "Ah yes, the ugly duckling" and told me May was the opposite and has typical "class 3" teeth and will need braces by the age of 8 and wanted to remove 2 of Evie's teeth to make way for her canine's. ANYWAY, today I am happy that my children have healthy teeth, even if they are protruding or class 3.... Let's hope the mean dentist burns his dinner tonight, then stubs his toe, then runs out of hot water before his shower, then........... ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.