What happened was...

By DJHairbear

Go Go Go.....

I'm a bit late in uploading this one as it's taken me all afternoon to download and edit my photos from yesterday!

As I mentioned on Monday's blip, I spent Tuesday watching Touring Cars out at Donington Park. It was supposed to be a dry day, however as seems to be the norm whenever I visit a race track these days it decided to rain.

The weather didn't bother me at all though, as yesterday was a test session the general public were given access to the pits all day (something that never happens on an ordinary race weekend.) It was great to be able to have a good look around the garages and watch the teams work during the day.

Today's picture is 2013 Champion Andrew Jordan leaving the garage for a quick wet run late in the afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.