It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

My first IR shot......

Dipping my toes into Infra Red now and I think it'll be a learning curve! Yes another ;-)

I just quickly took the camera out tonight so I could get a test shot and just swap the channels over. Its not bad but I want to do a lot more yet.

I'm in a rush as all my goodies turned up today so I was in and out of bed like I don't know what!!

My printer turned up! Yay... Loose Canon...I need your help please if you get a spare day. I dare not take it out of the box yet as I wont know what I'm doing lol

Its BIG!!

I have the Manfro junior geared head too now :-) and a pouch for all my SD cards and a holster waist strap so I can carry my camera around my hips for much more comfy carrying :-)
I'm out of time too so Ill have to check them out tomorrow morning :-)

TTFN
Draco Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.