schlimm

By schlimm

sunset pylon

The light has been great all day today. I took more than one picture during the day with the blip in mind but this seems the best. I like the way the pylon seems to stand on top of the Pentlands and the way the wires look a bit like a music sheet without the notes.

It's the last day of Movember and my husband has been growing a moustache in aid of it. I'm glad it's coming off (nearly featured it here but decided against it).

S got over her chickenpox and seems to have got off too lightly so I'm wondering if it wasn't the 'pox when is she going to get them next? It'd be great if we had it over and done with.

I'm really enjoying this but am a bit worried about the L-plates coming off soon - I'll have to be a bit more organised then, maybe think about a theme or so. Let's see, so far inspiration was never too far around the corner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.