Softening the Edges

Annie had a good day of work in Edinburgh. There was even an opportunity to revisit some of her recent psychology degree studies following a session about unconscious bias in the day to day working environment.

For me (Chris), a similarly productive day in London, good progress is now being made making sense of many new processes we need to operationalise from well intended but largely unproven process mappings.

Already way too late to get to running club tonight, I took a little walk from London Bridge this evening up past St Pauls to the Barbican as the light fell off. Regular readers will know I'm a fan of the Barbican area and its brutal architecture. The falling level of light softened some of those sharper edges here! Took plenty of photos and spotted some opportunities for when I have a bit more kit with me (like a tripod).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.