ElectricFish

By ElectricFish

Clouds Are Racing Across The Moon

Am sick as a small hospital……and enjoying it all immensely… Have not been this sick in years and it is a welcome reminder of how lucky I am in my everyday life….. Am as sick as only a man can be… Unfortunately, am blessed with a very strong stomach, so when meal times arrives my sick stomach demands a truce and tonight I managed a tasty spaghetti Bolognese and later tea and jaffa cakes.......but enough about me....ps on antibiotics and iron but doctor says I'm fine....what does he know!!!! :-)

This is the third night I have waited on a moon shot for a friend…. I had though a full moon would be a perfect monthly marker but as the clouds raced across tonight I changed my mind and attempted to capture the mood of the night….. Tomorrow is a big day with dark memories racing across her mind……Thinking of you and hoping the day is bearable…..just saying
Clouds a drifting across the moon
Cats a prowling on their beat
Spring's a girl in the street at night
Dirty old town
Dirty old town

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.