I Am Not Lost

By onanimpulse

Things, Part III

Okay so things happened yesterday and things also happened today (Thursday). Not really sure what these things were. I took a 5 hour nap yesterday and then slept for 10 hours, then took a 2 hour nap today.

Basically, I can't stop sleeping, and I have a midterm tomorrow, and I'm having a really hard keeping up with life. I feel like everything is going at double speed and I'm in slow motion.

Is that a total cliche?
Yes.
Does it feel absolutely true?
Oh yes.

I haven't done laundry in two weeks and I'm super behind on work and I just have no energy to do any of it. I'm not even burnt out, I just have no energy, if that makes sense.

I'm averaging around 60/70 views per day so basically that means................................a lot of you read this. I'm going to assume it's mostly people that I'm friends with on Facebook. Welp. Hey everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.