Snout Wars

I know Mishka has her own Blip account, but I couldn't let this image go to waste, now could I?

Ernie has been coming here for about 9 months now, and he has a stash of goodies secreted around the garden. Mishka found a pig's snout today, and collared it.

It was on for young and old, as each tried to get it away from the other. I've never seen a pair of small dogs run so fast in all my life. An absolute hoot. First Ernie would chase Mishka, and it was turn and turn about and Mishka would chase Ernie.

We had a couple of very tired pooches at the end of about 15 minutes of non-stop action.

I don't think Mish will have the legs to go for a walk this afternoon.

(You can get dried pigs' ears and snouts from the pet food store - it's not as bad as it sounds).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.