Lambo In Disguise

Still Carnevale? I thought that finished two weeks ago....

I was on my way to a supplier this morning and had to pass by the Lamborghini factory in Sant'Agata Bolognese. I wanted to take a picture of the facade as I passed by and had just pulled the camera out of the bag - and - bingo! An Aventador dressed in special guise to hide some detail they are working on - outside the factory and on the road! This is really not so uncommon. When I used to live in Modena, I would see a disguised Ferarri pretty often. Only, Ferarri was much better at disguising the form with big blocks of foam taped to the car to give a strange other car look.

I wish I had got the photo of the back of the car which wasn't disguised at all. It looks like they are giving the new Huracan treatment with a nice rounded look. Pretty!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.