Plus ça change...

By SooB

Choices, choices.

Despite a lovely clear sunny day (ie freezing cold) I didn't get the camera out much. So here's a little summary of what I've been doing today instead. So:

1. Made some cards
2. Made one Christmas decoration
3. Took advantage of the kids being out all day to do some very messy DIY with Mr B (hey, calm down you smutty lot - I do mean DIY)
4. Went to local Council consultation on budget cuts.

(Couldn't fit the monkey wrenches and insulation in the shot - sorry.)

Not much for a day really. I'm sure there were lots of important things I've forgotten... Perhaps being at home so much has just made me inefficient. So here's an efficient blip: it's short (comparatively) and contains a numbered list.

Purists might argue there are too many brackets for it to be truly efficient. And they'd be right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.