Emma D's diary

By EmmaDrabble

At Ross: The moon and the spire...

This is my de stress lunch time walk with Eva. She loves the river and the other doggies. I love the views and the leg stretch. We really should change our walks a little. Change the scenery, but this one has it all. It the type of quick lunch time break that can be done in an hour. In your lunch break.

You have to have a turn of speed in you though. Walk at a pace. To make it through two fields, back through an old victorian underpass bridge. Eva, incidentally throws herself into the underpass canal without a thought for the fact that she can't get out. It has concrete slippy sides. I pull her by the collar back out. My arms drenched. Its all part of the view, for her I guess......x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.