middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Speckled Rubber

My brothers front lawn has some white rock on it to allow visitors to park which in turn caused my tyres to have the white specks you see in the blip above. Before visiting him, Rosie and Ella with Jono, to have some dinner and go for a run, I had a big cook up.

As I woke feeling slightly better I was able to actually do something productive for the first time all week, I decided to cook then cook some more. I made three meals to freeze and have as quick, easy and healthy options. I made a huge spaghetti that I got seven meals out of, a stir fry that I got three meals out of, and a generic mexican meat and veg mix that would go well with tortillas or corn chips that should provide two meals. As I said I'm feeling much improved but still managed to cough, splutter and blow my nose all through the supermarket no doubt infecting everyone there, feel free to blame me if you get sick and live in the Brunswick area.

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.