When the going gets weird

By Slybacon

Foreshadowing

Sallied forth to meet Riot for luncheon. Which turned out to be a bit of a wash out (our hosts made such a poor job of it they scrapped our bill). We washed down the disappointment with a visit to the World Wildlife Photographer 2014 exhibition at the Museum. Some truly head spinningly brilliant images on display.

At three I had my first gig as a Photographers assistant, on reflector holding duties for one of my classmates. I didn't blow away, despite strong winds on the castle esplanade, so I consider it a success.

Seeing as it was budget day, I'd been drafted for a half shift at the dark towers after. What a crashing bore that was.

This shot seems to have foreshadowed the clouds rolling us back into an abrupt winter revival. Grim.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.