I spy with my little eye

By roaminaround

Mrs M the nifty Knitter

This is one very special lady, Yet again, Mrs M has assisted me when it comes to the dark art of knitting........ She has created for me an array of rugby hats from normal sized heads to Rastafarian proportion, and again I called on her services to create a rugby scarf for SD. She has a major addiction to wool and you have to whisper the location of wool shops in her presence. Joking aside she has the most amazing talent and her creations are beautiful from christening shawls, children's garments, her list is endless.
Here1 is just one example of her hats on two braw models. Her hats have been all over Scotland, from Mull to Selkirk keeping heads warm as we cheer the team on. She is to retire soon. Result, more time to knit!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.