lifentimes

By mswoods

Xbox

So we're now on our 5th headset, yes the first two were basic and got broken but the Turtle beach X12 was supposed to solve all the problems, it worked brilliantly for about 2 weeks and then.....nothing! The guy at game did us a no hassle exchange and the second set worked perfectly for a whole weekend!!! How many hours of my life have I spent solving xbox issues? Anyway today after work I met Louis in town and we went to game to resolve the headset nightmare....he said he'd never had anyone return a turtle beach with the problems we were having and suggested that maybe it was just our house. Anyway we came away with a Tritton Trigger and went home feeling happy! Put it together and plugged it in to the USB port and nothing happened, we can't hear anyone and anyone can't hear us ...... So I'm guessing we have a connection problem!!!


Just to annoy me a little more, I got home to find that Chris had posted Issy's birthday card without asking and I'd just bought her a voucher from town to go inside it!

Hopefully tomorrow will be a better day! X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.