Santana

By Santana

The Rivers at Chesters

I gave a couple of short presentations on behalf of the North West Air Ambulance this morning. The bright yellow helicopters always get a good reception.

And then home to mend the tumble dryer using advice I'd found on the internet - my engineering credibility in FastAperture's eyes took a huge step forward when the machine decided to work properly again when I switched it on!

And this evening we went with Alex to watch The Invisible Woman at the cinema in Ambleside. Excellent, with particularly magnificent photography. A slight diversion had previously taken us to Chesters at Skelwith Bridge for delicious cake and a blip opportunity. Drew on what I had practised at LPH last week.

I really have got to start the essay tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.