Blooming

Oh man, how I love this time of year. All the blooms on the trees just make me do a little dance of joy. How can you not do a happy dance when you see pretty little blossoms and such a blue, blue sky?

Tuesday, I had a doctor's appointment first thing in the morning. We had a nice visit, and I really like him. We are on the same page about my health, and that is a good thing.

I had a bazillion and forty things to get done at work, so I had to really rush so that I could head out to the school for knitting with the kids. Sugar Bear and I washed up the desks afterwards, and headed off home for some time with the rabbits out in the yard. Taffy had her first and LAST turn walking with a harness. She loved, and went nuts when we tried to get get it off of her, and ran into the side of our house. I don't think we'll be trying that again. She is fine...but it scared us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.