Scintilla

By scintilla

Juicy Rationalization

I'm blaming it all on Blip. I casually mentioned to someone that I like to enter photos in the Alaska State Fair. That someone casually mentioned such to Chaos who was turned onto blip by Benek and Bluesheep. Chaos told me about blip and I stupidly gave it a go. Well my daughter sees me taking an new interest in my camera and she gets interested. Since I don't know when we'll click again on a common hobby, I encourage her by buying her a D40. I expand the hobby with two new lenses a new tripod, bags, flashes and filters. Soon enough, Calico and I are taxing our poor Mac mini to it's limit with Photoshop and numerous big files. So of course the next natural evolution of this madness is the ultimate digital darkroom of Mac Pro Dual Core box. When will it end?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.