Still Rockin'

By RockArea

Humber Barn

We had a beautiful morning round here and I really should have gone out for my blip then. I had other things to do unfortunately and just as I got up to go out ... yes, the rain started. So I got on with other things and by and by, I saw that the sun was out again. I didn't miss this opportunity and went out for a farm blip, I haven't done one of them for a while. I walked up Three Tree Lane which always seems a nice thing to do and I like this shot of Humber Barn with my favourite line of trees behind. They look like they're just beginning to come into leaf. I had to hop up on a hedge bank to get the fence line running across. It started to rain again shortly after I took this so I was lucky to get some good light.

So here's the weekend and Elly and Oscar are come to play with us and staying overnight. I wonder what we'll do?

I' msorry there's been a bit of a lack of replies to your comments on the last couple of pics. With limited time I thought it better to visit your journals and make a comment. Hope fully normal service will be resumed.

Have a good weekend.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.