One Tree Dog

Molly desperately wants to catch a squirrel. We let her out of the house and she rockets into the Church Yard honing about the trees in search of her prey. Clearly she'll never get one, unlike Lily the killer cat. Anyway I spotted her up this tree earlier and thought it would make a decent weekend blip. She has done this before, we have evidence. I've just watched the video it has a little bit of stinky George on..;(

I was in the office today a rare event as I normally work form home on Fridays but with a lot of folks off and a couple of meetings to do it made sense. All good a part from the painful traffic. Speaking of people being off. Paul is now at home and resting and Mark was last seen wearing a pink tutu.. I think both of these things are positive ;)

Right I have a curry to order, have a great weekend.

D

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.