I Write with Light

By petespics

Going old school.

Now let me explain.
The other day I was on the Micro 4/3 forum and there is a rumour going around that Olympus might be doing a modern version go the Trip 35.
So me being curious I googled it and watch a few videos on it.
I was very impressed by it.
And I've been wanting to get a film camera for ages and this seemed to be a good choice.
So off to Ebay and got this fine camera.
4 Pack of Kodak BW400CN 36 Exposure Professional Black and White Film is coming in the post. But i'll by some film just in case it does not come.
Of course I'll still have to blip with the E-M1 but will scan and post the developed photos on my blip folio and Flickr.
Can't wait till sunday to use it. Been playing with it and it feels so solid and real.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.