Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

A Minor Disagreement

Think this was one of the smaller disagreements tonight!

Lovely start to the morning as I was treated to a Gloagburn Farm breakfast by my lovely boyfriend!

Unfortunately I then found out the my day's plans had been scraped by e-mail yesterday and I hadn't been included in the mailing list - to say I wasn't best pleased is a bit of an understatement!

So as M was busy for the day I headed for home view the gym for a very energetic neck, shoulder and back massage! A bit of a lazy afternoon followed and then it was off to Braehead - managed a trip to Ikea to get some picture frames, PC World to visit the new camera I have my eye on and then to the Arena with C, her mum and wyles - not quite as violent or successful a game as last week but fun all the same - just a shame the final score was 4-2 to the other guys!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.