My 40th year

By 54r4h

Crazy hair

Sport Relief today so both girls went to school in sports relief onesies and mad hair styles. India wanted pipe cleaners plaited into her random braids.

I had to do a fbk no makeup selfie and a donation to Macmillan Cancer Trust today but as I don't usually wear makeup in the day (it's not a lifestyle choice just a lack of time thing!) I took one at my 3am insomniacs bedtime instead. It's a revolting photo but hopefully will prompt my nominated friends to check their bazongas, take a photo where they will look more beautiful than with make up on and then donate to a worthy cause.

I collected Heidi and Lydia at lunchtime today, gave them lunch and took them to ballet, walked the dogs whilst they danced then scooped them up and rushed to school to watch Indias sport relief obstacle course. We had a fab afternoon and evening with the Athos for nct tea. I'm now getting in a flap about Indias birthday party tomorrow which means I won't achieve anything useful and will end up going to bed at 3am and all the kids arrive at 9am tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.