Beckett

By Beckett

ON THE RUN....

..... as we were ready to leave thought I best get my Blip done now...... out to my favourite part of the garden and the first thing to greet me was my friendly Noisy Minor.

Smile.... click and here you are a world famous Noisy Minor!!!

Thank you so much again for popping my "Storm Coming" Blip yesterday into the Spotlight. Your kind feedback stars and hearts are more than appreciated.

And, wherever possible now will catch up on comments while we are away.

UPDATE: Spoke with John - Estelle's ( Raestelle husband last night and she is still progressing well in that she is up and about but the problem still from her stroke is the voice is still not progressing. He has asked to pass on their sincere thanks for your support toward her. The daughter arrives today so he is hoping that helps the mending process
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.