This thing we call life..

By Lunasamusing

Tigger

I took this photo to send to my mama's cousin Daniel as he gave it to me when I was 4. Today is quite hot (nice hot though)

I have watered my bean plants with 1oomL of water each for my science experiment.
The metal bowl had been sitting outside so it was quite hot and when I filled it with water there was a lovely contrast to be felt between to warm bowl and the cool water.

I have to do most of my Thancoupie visual arts project so we are going over to Berry to my grandmas house to do that in her garden.

It is a nice day here on our Jamberoo 93 acre farm.

Enjoy your day wether Autumn or Spring, hot and lovely, humid and sticky, cool and rainy, or a sun shower. Gosh I love those. Sunshowers. When you smelt the rain ricocheting of the hot asphalt.

Anyway it's not raining here, only wispy clouds :)

Gosh he looks so happy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.