MarkMiller

By MarkMiller

Day 80: Emily

With the vast amount of activities my daughter Emily is involved with she could easily monopolize my daily photos for my 365 project. Honors Choir, Concert Choir, Concert Band, Percussion Ensemble, school plays and photo contests are all activities that she participates in within the arts. Soccer, basketball and softball are the sports she plays. Plus she's a Girl Scout. Somewhere in all that she manages to go to school where she continually earns Honor Roll grades. Her mom and I couldn't be more proud of her. But she is wearing out my cameras and filling up my hard drives with all the activities I photograph her in. Today she is shown here (1st girl, 2nd row up from the bottom, on the left) signing with her school's Honors Choir at the ACDA choral Festival at Roxbury High School.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.