Flowerin Currant

Only another day or two and it will be in full flower I have
taken a few cuttings over the years and they have all taken
so easy to do and more importantly they are free...:-)
I have been in the greenhouse this morning planting tubs
and other things, I was in me PJs it was the warmest place
to be as it's a cold wind.. Mr L found an old radio and set
it up for me, all I need now is a deckchair and a kettle and
I will be set for life:-))))) Then I got dressed and planted
the wild flower seeds and some veg in the raised bed I have
put fleece over them just to give them a chance in case we
get frost, so fingers crosssed. I have been washing like mad
over the last week because of the lovely weather now I have
a pile of ironing that would fleg ya:-((( I have come to the
conclusion that I am a work horse but work horse Lemmy
doesn't have a ring to it, so then I thought Trojan! How
about that Trojan Lemmy or Troy Lemmy what do you lovely
folk think :-))) Large aint bad...
Hope your all having a lovely day ...x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.