River of Flowers

By doffy

Inspiration

MrD is off this weekend and set off to Warrington around 7 o'clock, leaving me to a morning of quiet contemplation!

I watched some DVDs on polymer clay techniques, caught up with my online course and was all set to start messing about with clay when the phone rang and a familiar voice asked if he could deliver the logs.

The logs arrived and I helped him empty the trailer. We were chatting away and he told me that his day job is on a ship in the Straits, he is one of the Mussel Men which have featured in this journal.

Afternoon was spent devising more jewellery displays and the time just flew. So, I am falling back on a blip of 3 bracelets which are part of my collection which I wear and use as inspiration :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.