The Gateway to Europe..

This morning had a sleep in until 8.15 which was nice... Stephen was working this morning and so was my teen. My teen was helping his maternal grandfather do a spot of gardening on a property he's renovating. . So i had a lazy morning and to be honest it took me all morning to get ready..
Stephen returned home around 2pm and after eating lunch we had a drive to the local tip to empty the car of all the contents of the shed clearance from t'other day, remember? I knew he would question everything i had sorted to be tipped! He hates throwing things away.. That over and i made sure nothing was saved we went food shopping...
On the way home i asked to drop down to the harbour for a blip opportunity and thankfully he obliged.. Bless him he is good to me!!! I love that hoarder of utter sh**
The teen returned home looking very dirty and very very tired with two mates in tow... I think he should have had a night in but oh no, after showering he ate a sandwich and off out they all trotted....
So the evening has been spent with me freaking out about my laptop not powering up but again my beloved came to my rescue and problem solved... I'm admitting to all, i'm a bit of a nightmare if things don't happen straight away.. I can be very impatient!!!
Hope your weekends are going well and now i'm watching the new italian detective thing on BBC4 so will bid you all good night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.