HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Not much to do with my day.

In the morning we went to swimming hall here at Porvoo with Otto. It was our first time in there. We've lived here for over five years and just few months ago I recognised where it is located.... Well, the hall was fine: it was quite new and we got the feeling, that the water is clean. But the water was in my oppinion cold!! I was freezing..

After swimming we went to eat thai food. And after that little relax at home, because we both had to go for night shift. Otto went home straight but I stopped to our "harbour" :D It's a little haven where's room for 20 boats. And that's where this pic was taken.

When I started to get ready for work, I got a feeling, that the flu is coming. We'll see how the night goes..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.