Legodude

By Legodude

Not what I'd intended

But we don't always get the blips we planned, this time due to a building I wanted to snap after dark not being lit up like it is during the week. I'm now subscribed to so many journals it takes a significant chunk of time to comment on them all so if I fall behind with your posts do not worry I haven't abandoned you! I mentioned this to Mrs. Legodude who's response was 'Well it's yer ain fault'. Hopefully that gives you an idea of her broad accent (which I love). The 'blipfoto' android app is very useful trying to keep up with journals whilst on the go and I can use the site on my Kindle Fire too. But the trouble with the touch screen of the kindle is that giving stars is almost impossible without flying back a few entries instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.